Archetype Cards2019-02-08T00:12:36+00:00

Archetype Cards

Archetype cards

The  yellow Archetype cards depict 83 different Archetypes, plus the main four:  Child, Victim, Prostitute and Saboteur.

There is a blank card in there for you to create any Archetype you wish, or use it as described in the book, Archetypes Made Easy.

The pink cards represent  the 12 houses of the astrological wheel, and the blue ones are the  3 Levels of Consciousness:  Tribal, Individuation or Symbolic.

Archetype Card Purchase

Personal Details

Archetype Chart Readings